9 month Hormonal PSA

“So you should have your baby on ___ day… it’s my birthday.”

“Don’t have the baby until after I come back from my trip.”

“I’ve got a concert to go to that weekend so you should have your baby then so I don’t have to make another trip.”

For the millionth time, I will not schedule “the big event” around your big event. The joke is officially old. Having a pre-mature birth for the sake of someone’s graduation/wedding/concert/hair appointment?/ birthday/convenienece, etc… Ain’t nobody got time for that.

That is all.

Leave a Reply

